Executive Committee/Trustees

If you are interested in becoming part of CHIVA's Executive Committee, please get in touch at: getinvolved@chiva.org.uk. Current executive committee members are:

Dr Amanda Williams (Chair)

Consultant Paediatrician,

London North West University Healthcare NHS Trust

amanda.williams@chiva.org.uk

 

Dr Jolanta Bernatoniene (Honorary Treasurer)

(e-Newsletter, Regional Networks)

Consultant Paediatrician Paediatric Infectious Disease & Immunology,

Bristol Royal Hospital for Children

Jolanta.Bernatoniene@UHBristol.nhs.uk


Dr Fiona Thompson (Honorary Secretary)

Consultant Paediatrician,

Northampton General Hospital NHS Trust 

fiona.thompson@ngh.nhs.uk

 

Dr Alasdair Bamford

(CHIVA MRC Meetings)

Consultant in Paediatric Infectious Diseases,

Great Ormond Street Hospital, London

a.bamford@ucl.ac.uk

 

Dr Srini Bandi

(Conferences)

Consultant Paediatrician,     

Leicester Royal Infirmary

srini.bandi@uhl-tr.nhs.uk

 

Dr Bala Balasubramaniam

(Guidelines)

Consultant Paediatrician and Neonatologist,

Derby Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust

bala.subramaniam1@nhs.net

 

Dr Katja Doerholt

(Audit and Consultations)

Consultant in Paediatric Infectious Diseases,

St George's Hospital

katja.doerholt@stgeorges.nhs.uk

 

Angela Callaghan

HIV Nurse Specialist,

Evelina London Children’s Hospital

angela.callaghan@gstt.nhs.uk

 

Anita Freeman

Clinical Psychologist,

St Mary's Hospital

anitafreeman@nhs.net


Kate Gandhi

Pharmacist,

Birmingham Heartlands Hospital

kate.gandhi@heartofengland.nhs.uk

 

Dr Julia Kenny

Consultant in Paediatric Infectious Diseases and Immunology,

Evelina London Children’s Hospital

Julia.kenny@gstt.nhs.uk

 

Susanna Kiederling 

Paediatric Infectious Diseases Clinical Nurse Specialist, 

St George's Healthcare NHS Trust

Susanna.Keiderling@stgeorges.nhs.uk

 

Elaine Pearson 

Executive Consultant, Charity Leader & Registered Social Worker

elaineps@s3eptds.uk

   

Dr Fiona Shackley

Consultant Paediatrician,

Sheffield Children's Hospital

fiona.shackley@sch.nhs.uk

 

Dr Anna Turkova

Consultant Paediatrician,

Imperial College Healthcare NHS, London

a.turkova@ucl.ac.uk


Chiva Facebook Chiva Youtube