Contact

Contact the CHIVA Team

Telephone: 0117 9105226 / 07807 705062

Post: The Wool Hall, 12 St Thomas Street, Bristol BS1 6JJ.

Email: please contact the individual person listed below:

CHIVA Manager
Amanda Ely
E: amanda.ely@chiva.org.uk

Participation Officer
Abi Carter
E: abi.carter@chiva.org.uk

Finance and Governance Officer
Fi Gillard
E: fi.gillard@chiva.org.uk

Health Lead
Katie Rowson
E: katie.rowson@chiva.org.uk

Project Coordinator
Susanne Lambert
E: susanne.lambert@chiva.org.uk

Membership and Annual CHIVA Conferences
E: message@chiva.org.uk

Trustees 
chiva@chiva.org.uk

To contact the CHIVA Youth Committee (CYC) email:
youth.committee@chiva.org.uk or abi.carter@chiva.org.uk


To find out about our secure website made exclusively for young people living with HIV, contact: getinvolved@chiva.org.uk

 

Chiva Facebook Chiva Youtube