CHIVA Logo

Enhancing the health and social wellbeing of children and young people living with HIV

Contact

CHIVA Office

Telephone: 0117 9055149 – this number is not in use whilst staff are working remotely during the COVID-19 pandemic; please use the mobile numbers provided below

Address: Orchard Street Business Centre, 13 Orchard Street, Bristol, BS1 5EH 

CHIVA team email and mobile contacts

CHIVA CEO - Amanda Ely amanda.ely@chiva.org.uk  07484 830329

Participation Manager - Abi Carter abi.carter@chiva.org.uk 07807 705062

Project Support Officer (London) - Matilda Brown matilda@chiva.org.uk

Project Support Officer (Liverpool) - Serena Cavanagh serena.cavanagh@chiva.org.uk

Project Support Officer ( Midlands) - Alison Cave alison.cave@chiva.org.uk

Membership and Annual CHIVA Conferences - message@chiva.org.uk

Finance Manager - David Parker finance@chiva.org.uk

CHIVA Youth Committee (CYC) - youth.committee@chiva.org.uk or abi.carter@chiva.org.uk

Administration and Communication Support Officer - Elaine White elaine.white@chiva.org.uk